Administration, North Europe

 HR
 
 

Group HR Manager, North Europe
Mette Agerbæk

Mobile +45 61 61 36 10
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 35
E-mail: mette.agerbaek@roth-northeurope.com


Product Department
 

Group Product & Development Manager, North Europe
Andreas Kinnberg

Mobile +45 41 50 87 48
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 31
E-mail: andreas.kinnberg@roth-northeurope.com

 

Senior Product Developer, North Europe
Bo Herbst-Nielsen

Mobile +45 20 43 87 58
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 25
E-mail: bo.herbst-nielsen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Product Developer
Simon Asplund

Mobile +45 21 89 99 80
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 12
E-mail: simon.asplund@roth-northeurope.com

  Product Manager Prefab
Lukas Cervonikovas

Mobile +45 29 81 92 66
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 13
E-mail: lukas.cervonikovas@roth-northeurope.com
 

Project Manager
Sven Lindgren

Mobile +45 30 99 58 49
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 04
E-mail: sven.lindgren@roth-northeurope.com

 

Project Manager
Lars Møller

Mobile +45 51 85 18 69
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 21
E-mail: lars.moeller@roth-northeurope.com

 

Project Manager – Digitalization
Claus Thomsen

Mobile +45 30 80 29 21
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 26
E-mail: claus.thomsen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Quality Manager
Kim Haugsted Neubert

Mobile +45 30 99 53 40
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 14
E-mail: kim.neubert@roth-northeurope.com

  Project Manager
Aleksandar Perkovic

Mobile +45 30 90 33 75
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 37
E-mail: aleksandar.perkovic@roth-northeurope.com
 
Product Sustainability Specialist
Stine Bøgh Petersen

Mobile +45 30 93 39 33
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 39
E-mail: stine.petersen@roth-northeurope.com
   
 IT
 
 

Group IT Manager, North Europe
Thomas Bredahl

Mobile +45 20 22 91 08
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 27
E-mail: thomas.bredahl@roth-northeurope.com

   
 Marketing
 
   

Marketing Manager
Helle Kallestrup

Mobile +45 29 38 60 47
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 33
E-mail: helle.kallestrup@roth-northeurope.com

 

Graphic Designer
Christina Wilhelmsen

Mobile +45 20 22 01 82
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 19
E-mail: christina.wilhelmsen@roth-northeurope.com

  Online Marketing Specialist
Jakob Brysting

Moblie +45 29818175
E-mail: jakob.brysting@roth-northeurope.com
   
 Financial
 

 

Group Financial Manager
Peter Halling Rasmussen

Mobile +45 40 51 69 50
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 11
E-mail: peter.rasmussen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Senior Financial Specialist
Henrik Nielsen

Mobile +45 23 42 34 78
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 22
E-mail: henrik.nielsen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Economy Assistant
Tina Urbrand Jensen

Mobile +45 40 22 04 45
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 24
E-mail: tina.jensen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Financial Business Supporter
Kathrine Lind

Mobile + 45 20 94 10 83
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 09
E-mail: kathrine.lind@roth-northeurope.com

  Business Controller
Rikke Marlene Andersen

Mobile + 45 29 72 57 90
Direct telephone +45
E-mail: rikke.andersen@roth-northeurope.com
   
Supply Chain
 
  Group Supply Chain Manager
Kasper Tellus

Mobile +45 23 31 31 17
Direct line: +45 47 33 97 32
E-mail: kasper.tellus@roth-northeurope.com
 

Group Purchasing Manager, North Europe
Søren Beicker

Mobile +45 30 34 08 50
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 10
E-mail: soeren.beicker@roth-northeurope.com

 

Purchaser
Morten Tynell

Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 17
E-mail: morten.tynell@roth-northeurope.com

 

Purchaser
Henrik Frederiksen

Mobile +45 29 34 71 61
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 18
E-mail: henrik.frederiksen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Purchaser
Anja Wingren Jensen

Mobile +45 51 36 26 92
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 46
E-mail: anja.jensen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Warehouse Manager
Jan Ginderskov

Mobile +45 51 75 68 78
Direct telephone+45 47 33 97 20
E-mail: jan.ginderskov@roth-northeurope.com

  Warehouse Supervisor
Kenneth Widenborg

Mobile: +45 21 34 36 35
E-mail: Kenneth.widenborg@roth-northeurope.com
  Supply Chain Assistant
Andreas Bech Nielsen

Mobile +45 29 28 67 66
E-mail: andreas.nielsen@roth-northeurope.com
  Warehouse Assistant
Horst Schersching

Warehouse Assistant
Keld Nielsen
  Warehouse Assistant
Torben Larsen
 
Warehouse Assistant
Anders Frank Nilsson
 
Warehouse Assistant
Thomas Mathiesen
 
Warehouse Assistant
Brian Andersson
 
Warehouse Assistant tranee
Pernille Bjørlie

 
Production Employee
Dan Bjerre
  Production Employee
Lars Vendelbo
  Production Employee
Søren Stormgaard