Administration, North Europe

 HR
 
 

Group HR Manager, North Europe
Mette Agerbæk

Mobile +45 61 61 36 10
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 35
E-mail: mette.agerbaek@roth-northeurope.com

 Purchasing
 

Group Purchasing Manager, North Europe
Søren Beicker

Mobile +45 30 34 08 50
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 10
E-mail: soeren.beicker@roth-northeurope.com

 

Purchaser
Anja Wingren Jensen

Mobile +45 51 36 26 92
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 46
E-mail: anja.jensen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Purchaser
Henrik Frederiksen

Mobile +45 29 34 71 61
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 18
E-mail: henrik.frederiksen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Purchasing assistant
Morten Tynell

Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 17
E-mail: morten.tynell@roth-northeurope.com

Product Department
 

Senior Product Developer, North Europe
Bo Herbst-Nielsen

Mobile +45 20 43 87 58
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 25
E-mail: bo.herbst-nielsen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Product Developer
Simon Asplund

Mobile +45 21 89 99 80
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 12
E-mail: simon.asplund@roth-northeurope.com

 

Project Manager
Sven Lindgren

Mobile +45 30 99 58 49
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 04
E-mail: sven.lindgren@roth-northeurope.com

 

Project Manager
Lars Møller

Mobile +45 51 85 18 69
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 21
E-mail: lars.moeller@roth-northeurope.com

 

Project Manager – Digitalization
Claus Thomsen

Mobile +45 30 80 29 21
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 26
E-mail: claus.thomsen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Quality Manager
Kim Haugsted Neubert

Mobile +45 30 99 53 40
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 14
E-mail: kim.neubert@roth-northeurope.com

 Pre-Fab  
  Production Employee
Lars Vendelbo
  Production Employee
Søren Stormgaard
 IT
 
 

Group IT Manager, North Europe
Thomas Bredahl

Mobile +45 20 22 91 08
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 27
E-mail: thomas.bredahl@roth-northeurope.com

 Marketing
 
 

Graphic Designer
Christina Wilhelmsen

Mobile +45 20 22 01 82
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 19
E-mail: christina.wilhelmsen@roth-northeurope.com


Marketing Manager
Helle Kallestrup

Mobile +45 29 38 60 47
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 33
E-mail: helle.kallestrup@roth-northeurope.com

  Online Marketing Specialist
Jakob Brysting

Moblie +45 29818175
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 38
E-mail: jakob.brysting@roth-northeurope.com
 Financial
 

 

Group Financial Manager
Peter Halling Rasmussen

Mobile +45 40 51 69 50
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 11
E-mail: peter.rasmussen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Senior Financial Specialist
Henrik Nielsen

Mobile +45 23 42 34 78
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 22
E-mail: henrik.nielsen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Business Developer
Helen Wrensted

Mobile +45 22 95 24 73
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 23
E-mail: helen.wrensted@roth-northeurope.com

 

Economy Assistant
Tina Urbrand Jensen

Mobile +45 40 22 04 45
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 24
E-mail: tina.jensen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Financial Assistant
Kathrine Lind

E-mail: kathrine.lind@roth-northeurope.com

Supply Chain
 
 

Group Supply Chain Manager
Daniel Lange

Mobile +45 30 80 16 31
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 30
E-mail: daniel.lange@roth-northeurope.com

 

Warehouse Manager
Jan Ginderskov

Mobile +45 51 75 68 78
Direct telephone+45 47 33 97 20
E-mail: jan.ginderskov@roth-northeurope.com

  Warehouse Supervisor
Kenneth Widenborg

Mobile: +45 21 34 36 35
E-mail: Kennethw@roth-scandinavia.com
  Warehouse Assistant
Andreas Bech Nielsen
  Warehouse Assistant
Horst Schersching

Warehouse Assistant
Keld Nielsen
  Warehouse Assistant
Torben Larsen
 
Warehouse Assistant
Martin Hansen
 
Warehouse Assistant
Anders Frank Nilsson
 
Warehouse Assistant
Thomas Mathiesen
   Warehouse Assistant
Tanja Avenstrup