Administration, North Europe

 HR
 
 

Group HR Manager, North Europe
Mette Agerbæk

Mobile +45 61 61 36 10
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 35
E-mail: mette.agerbaek@roth-northeurope.com

 Purchasing
 

Group Purchasing Manager, North Europe
Søren Beicker

Mobile +45 30 34 08 50
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 10
E-mail: soeren.beicker@roth-northeurope.com

 

Purchaser
Anja Wingren Jensen

Mobile +45 51 36 26 92
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 46
E-mail: anja.jensen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Purchaser
Henrik Frederiksen

Mobile +45 29 34 71 61
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 18
E-mail: henrik.frederiksen@roth-northeurope.com

Product Department
 

Group Product Manager, North Europe
Bo Herbst-Nielsen

Mobile +45 20 43 87 58
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 25
E-mail: bo.herbst-nielsen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Head of Product Management
Michael Holm

Mobile +45 30 99 56 09
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 32
E-mail: michael.holm@roth-northeurope.com

 

Project Manager
Sven Lindgren

Mobile +45 30 99 58 49
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 04
E-mail: sven.lindgren@roth-northeurope.com

 

Project Manager
Lars Møller

Mobile +45 51 85 18 69
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 21
E-mail: lars.moeller@roth-northeurope.com

 

Data Coordinator
Claus Thomsen

Mobile +45 30 80 29 21
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 26
E-mail: claus.thomsen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Quality Manager
Kim Haugsted Neubert

Mobile +45 30 99 53 40
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 14
E-mail: kim.neubert@roth-northeurope.com

 Pre-Fab  
  Pre-Fab Operations Manager
Frederik Staal

Mobile +45 51 36 28 26
E-mail: frederik.staal@roth-northeurope.com
 
Production Assistant
Hallur Johannesen

Mobile +45 21 89 37 05
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 31
E-mail: hallur.johannesen@roth-northeurope.com
  Production Employee
Lars Vendelbo
  Production Employee
Søren Stormgaard
  Production Employee
Karina Hansen
  Production Employee
Andreas Bech Nielsen
  Production Employee
Horst Schersching
 IT
 
 

Group IT Manager, North Europe
Thomas Bredahl

Mobile +45 20 22 91 08
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 27
E-mail: thomas.bredahl@roth-northeurope.com

 Marketing
 
 

Graphic Designer
Christina Wilhelmsen

Mobile +45 20 22 01 82
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 19
E-mail: christina.wilhelmsen@roth-northeurope.com


Marketing Manager
Helle Kallestrup

Mobile +45 29 38 60 47
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 33
E-mail: helle.kallestrup@roth-northeurope.com


Web Coordinator
Rasmus Grønning

Mobile +45 21 89 66 64
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 08
E-mail:  rasmus.gronning@roth-northeurope.com

 Financial
 

 

Group Financial Manager, North Europe
Henrik Nielsen

Mobile +45 23 42 34 78
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 22
E-mail: henrik.nielsen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Business Developer
Helen Wrensted

Mobile +45 22 95 24 73
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 23
E-mail: helen.wrensted@roth-northeurope.com

 

Economy Assistant
Tina Utzon

Mobile +45 24 44 61 40
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 17
E-mail: tina.utzon@roth-northeurope.com

 

Economy Assistant
Tina Urbrand Jensen

Mobile +45 40 22 04 45
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 24
E-mail: tina.jensen@roth-northeurope.com

Supply Chain
 
 

Group Supply Chain Manager
Daniel Lange

Mobile +45 30 80 16 31
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 30
E-mail: daniel.lange@roth-northeurope.com

 

Warehouse Manager
Jan Ginderskov

Mobile +45 51 75 68 78
Direct telephone+45 47 33 97 20
E-mail: jan.ginderskov@roth-northeurope.com


Warehouse Assistant
Keld Nielsen
  Warehouse Assistant
Kenneth Wigenborg
  Warehouse Assistant
Torben Larsen
  Warehouse Assistant
Jan Arnholtz
 
Warehouse Assistant
Martin Hansen
  Warehouse Assistant
Atli Hougaard Hansen
 
Warehouse Assistant
Anders Frank Nilsson
 
Warehouse Assistant
Thomas Mathiesen
 
Warehouse Apprentice
Christina Harder